Hockey Haryana Election of office bearers and executive committee,2023. FORM -4 LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Name of the Post	Name of candidate	Name of member unit	Sl. No. in Electoral College list
President	Jaideep Malik, Adv.	Jind	33
Vice President	Sunil Malik	Sonepat	27
Gen. Secretary	Sunita Rangi	Palwal	20
Joint Secretary	Renu Dhillon	Rewari	32
Treasurer	Harjeet Pal Arora	Ambala	03
Executive Member	Azad Singh Malik	Hisar	13
Executive Member	Gurvinder Singh	Kurukshetra	. 05
Executive Member	Geeta Ravish	Kaithal	36
Executive Member	Sewapati Dhillon	Bhiwani	16
Executive Member	Karan Mehla	Karnal	07
Executive Member	Sanjeev Kumar Tayagi	Panipat	. 09

Returning Officer,

Place: Sonepat Date: 25.11.2023